Explore Features and Amenities that Come Standard on Every 2019 Lincoln Nautilus

You've heard us talk a lot about the 2019 Lincoln Nautilus the last few months. Now that it's finally here at Ken Pollock Lincoln, we feel this is the perfect time to delve a little deeper into the model and explore everything it has to offer in terms of technology, safety, and creature comfort features.

The 2019 Lincoln Nautilus is available in your pick of trims, with four great options to choose from. These include:

  • 2019 Lincoln Nautilus Base
  • 2019 Lincoln Nautilus Select
  • 2019 Lincoln Nautilus Reserve
  • 2019 Lincoln Black Label Nautilus

Each of these remarkable trims comes with its own set of great features, with a comprehensive list that grows longer as you move up through the levels. But, you don't have to opt for an upper-level model to get a tremendous list of features standard, because every level comes with a hefty dose of the amenities our customers love. Some of our favorite standard features include:

  • Automatic high beams
  • Adaptive cruise control
  • Dual-zone automatic climate control
  • Blind spot monitor
  • Lane keeping assist
  • Automatic emergency braking
  • Forward collision warning
  • Power-adjustable front seats with memory settings for the driver's seat
  • Heated front seats
  • Keyless ignition and entry
  • Touchscreen infotainment system
  • Android Auto and Apple CarPlay integration

Plus, much more. For the most up-to-date information on the availability of the 2019 Lincoln Nautilus in the Berwick area, and to learn more about what each trim levels comes with in terms of safety and convenience features, stop by and visit us. We'll introduce you to our available models and help you get to know them a little better.

Categories: New Inventory